## **Composition of Committees of Board**

(As on 20.08.2020)

Sr.	Committee	Composition
1	Audit Committee	<ol> <li>Shri Mangesh P. Kinare - Chairman (Independent Director)</li> <li>Dr. Deepak Singh- Member (Independent Director)</li> <li>Shri V.M.Chariar - Member (Independent Director)</li> <li>Shri D. Shome- Member (Director - Production and Planning)</li> </ol>
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	<ul> <li>1.Dr. Deepak Singh- Chairman (Independent Director)</li> <li>2.Shri Mangesh P. Kinare – Member (Independent Director)</li> <li>3.Shri V.M.Chariar – Member (Independent Director)</li> </ul>
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	<ul> <li>1.Dr. Deepak Singh – Chairman (Independent Director)</li> <li>2.Shri Mangesh P. Kinare – Member (Independent Director)</li> <li>3.Shri Rakesh Tumane – Member (Director Finance)</li> </ul>
4	CSR Committee	<ol> <li>Shri V.M.Chariar – Chairman (Independent Director)</li> <li>Dr. Deepak Singh- Member (Independent Director)</li> <li>Shri D. Shome- Member (Director – Production and Planning)</li> <li>Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource)</li> </ol>
5	Risk Management Committee	<ol> <li>Shri Rakesh Tumane – Chairman (Director Finance)</li> <li>Shri D. Shome- Member (Director – Production and Planning)</li> <li>Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource)</li> <li>Shri PVV Patnaik – Member (Director Commercial)</li> </ol>